2015 Officer Installation and Awards

Pres Past Pres 2015District Governor Will Miller, shown here with our President Ed Shaughnessy and Past President Joyce Baskin,  officiated at the installation of officers.   Ed has been a member of our club for 18 years, served as President in 2004, and has been honored as Rotarian of the Year (2005).  He is a multiple Paul Harris Fellow.    He is CEO of the Belleair Country Club and is an officer in Tampa Bay Skål.




AMS ROY 2015Ana Maria Schweitzer, Assistant Vice President at USAmeriBank,  joined our club in 2007 and served as President in 2012.  She has been involved in multiple club activities and currently serves as a club Director.  She beamed with surprise when she was awarded the Rotarian of the Year award.






AD SAS 2015Ann Dallmann joined our club in 2014 and “hit the ground running”.  Consequently, she was awarded the 2015 Service Above Self Award for her contributions to club activities.





Baker Award2015Attendance at club meetings is one action by club members that facilitates the effectiveness of a club.  Alan Baker, who joined our club in 1993 has had perfect attendance for the past 69 years!  He was presented a plaque from Gary C. K Huang, 2014-2015 President of Rotary International, in recognition of this record of perfect attendance.  (Photos provided by Ulf Ambjornson)

Leave a Reply

February 2020
« Feb    
Photo Gallery

© 2020 Belleair Rotary